Top listeners:

skip_previous skip_next
00:00 00:00
playlist_play chevron_left


3 Results / Page 1 of 1



EFN thanks sponsors for supporting the 2023 Journalism Awards

The Editors’ Forum of Namibia (EFN) would like to congratulate all winners of this year’s EFN Journalism Awards for their exceptional work and unwavering professionalism. The EFN cannot overemphasise the importance of a free press in these trying times, when newsrooms are limping because of media viability issues exacerbated by the big internet companies and the devastation caused by the Covid-19 pandemic. The EFN wishes to remind Namibian journalists of […]

todayOctober 24, 2023 6


Sven Thieme, O&L Group Executive Chairman, named International Executive Chairman of the year by IAOTP

Ohlthaver & List (O&L) Group proudly announces that its Executive Chairman, Sven Thieme, has been selected as the "Top International Executive Chairman of the Year" by the International Association of Top Professionals (IAOTP). This distinguished recognition is a source of immense pride not only for Thieme and the O&L Group but also for the entire nation of Namibia. Sven Thieme's passionate leadership and commitment have played an instrumental role in […]

todayOctober 18, 2023 3